Our team

Sherpa Group has a small but mighty team of dedicated people with complementary skills and an unwavering passion for what they do.

Contact Us:   Canada Wide Toll Free (French & English)866-767-6584    or via Email: info@sherpagroupav.com

 

 

Position

Name

Email

Extension

Mobile

 
Management
President & CEO Philippe Rayes prayes@sherpagroupav.com 1102  
Vice President & General Manager Claudia Pizzi cpizzi@sherpagroupav.com 1105  
Branch Manager - Mississauga Office Ibrahim Vaid ivaid@sherpagroupav.com 1153 437-218-1344
 
Accounting
Accounts Payable & Receivable Derek Crossley dcrossley@sherpagroupav.com 1101  
 
Product Managers
8 Ohm & 70v Audio Drew Vergil-Bisaillon drew@sherpagroupav.com 1103 514-993-7081
AV Integration Shayne Walker swalker@sherpagroupav.com 1106 514-260-6440
Communications Claudia Pizzi cpizzi@sherpagroupav.com 1105  
 
Sales & Customer Service
Business Development Manager - Western Canada Ibrahim Vaid ivaid@sherpagroupav.com 1153 437-218-1344
Business Development Manager - Western Canada Mike Pham mpham@sherpagroupav.com 1156 416-727-4052
Sales Executive - Western Canada MJ Cheekhoory mj@sherpagroupav.com 1154 416-565-8949
------------------------------------- -------------------- -------------------- ------- -----------------
Business Development Manager - Ontario Ibrahim Vaid ivaid@sherpagroupav.com 1153 437-218-1344
Business Development Manager - Ontario Mike Pham mpham@sherpagroupav.com 1156 416-727-4052
Sales Executive - Ontario MJ Cheekhoory mj@sherpagroupav.com 1154 416-565-8949
------------------------------------- -------------------- -------------------- ------- -----------------
Business Development Manager - Quebec Drew Vergil-Bisaillon drew@sherpagroupav.com 1103 514-993-7081
Technical Sales Manager - Quebec  Shayne Walker swalker@sherpagroupav.com 1106 514-260-6440
Customer Service - Quebec Derek Crossley dcrossley@sherpagroupav.com 1101  
------------------------------------- -------------------- -------------------- ------- -----------------
Business Development Manager - Eastern Canada Drew Vergil-Bisaillon drew@sherpagroupav.com 1103 514-993-7081
------------------------------------- -------------------- -------------------- ------- -----------------
General Manager - Communications Sales Claudia Pizzi cpizzi@sherpagroupav.com 1105  
Customer Service - Communications Derek Crossley dcrossley@sherpagroupav.com 1101  
 
Technical Support
Senior Technical Support & System Design - AV (French/English) Shayne Walker swalker@sherpagroupav.com 1106 514-260-6440
Technical Support - AV (English) Scott Bond sbond@sherpagroupav.com 1152  
Technical Support - Communications (French/English) Derek Crossley dcrossley@sherpagroupav.com 1101  
 
Marketing
Marketing & Media Manager Scott Bond sbond@sherpagroupav.com 1152  
Marketing Specialist Kyle Roussel kroussel@sherpagroupav.com 1107  
 
Logistics and Warehouse
Logistics Coordinator Derek Crossley dcrossley@sherpagroupav.com 1101  
Warehouse & Operations Associate - Dorval Office Sabrina St-Pierre sabrina@sherpagroupav.com 1111  
Warehouse & Operations Associate - Mississauga Office Rob Banchon rbanchon@sherpagroupav.com 1157