Our team

Sherpa Group has a small but mighty team of dedicated people with complementary skills and an unwavering passion for what they do.

Philippe Rayès

President & CEO

514-366-9822 ex. 1102

prayes@sherpagroupav.com

Claudia Pizzi

Vice-President & General Manager

514-366-9822 ex. 1105

cpizzi@sherpagroupav.com

Drew Vergil-Bisaillon

Strategic Business Development Manager

514-366-9822 ex. 1103514-993-7081 (C)

drew@sherpagroupav.com

Shayne Walker

Technical Sales & Systems Design Manager

514-366-9822 ex. 1106514-260-6440 (C)

swalker@sherpagroupav.com

Scott Bond

Marketing Manager

905-565-9028 ex. 1152

sbond@sherpagroupav.com

Ibrahim Vaid

Account Manager, Ontario

905-565-9028 ex. 1153 437-218-1344 (C)

ivaid@sherpagroupav.com

Dave Power

Sales Representative, Atlantic Provinces

902-471-4500 (C)

dave@poweragencies.com

Derek Crossley

Sales and Logistics Coordinator

514-366-9822 ex. 1101

dcrossley@sherpagroupav.com

MJ Cheekhoory

Customer Service Coordinator - Mississauga

905-565-9028 ex. 1154 416-565-8949 (C)

mj@sherpagroupav.com

Sabrina St-Pierre

Warehouse Associate

514-366-9822 ex. 1111

sabrina@sherpagroupav.com